Close
Current Language: English
USD
Please select your language ×

Please note: Changing the languages(Espanol、Francais、Deutsch、日本語)you shop from will affect factors including your personal information, prices, promotions, shipping options and product availability.

Register now and get a 10% off coupon
APP Help
Customer Service
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email: service@tidebuy.com
Flash
Sale
Specifications
  • Package Size :

    0.00 * 0.00 * 0.00 ( cm )

  • Material: Lace
  • Shipping Weight: 1.58 ( kg )
  • Wedding Venues: Garden/Outdoor
  • Embellishments: Appliques,Button
  • Sleeve Length: Half Sleeves
  • Back Details: Zipper-Up
  • Neckline: V-neck
  • Train: Court
  • Body Shape: All Sizes
  • Season: Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Waist: Natural
  • Hemline: Floor-Length
  • Silhouette: A-Line
Description
  • Production Process

    • Professional Design

      Our designers devote themselves to meet the need of global customers and lead international faddish trend.

    • Quality Material

      We carefully select high-quality fabric, threads and embellishments to create each dress.

    • Exquisite Workmanship

      Professional dressmakers spend countless hours sewing by hand each piece of the embellishments to create a perfect, elegant design just for you.

    • Independent Shooting

      We have exclusive photography team and beautiful models ,make sure the dresses you get are just the same as the picture.

Size Guide
Reviews

Tidebuy Show

  • Show your own, and show your fashion.
  • We are inviting you to join us,and then get our love gift. See details >>
  • By A***1

    12/12/2014

    Elegant half sleeve lace wedding dress. Its my style. Love it.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By Y***s

    26/04/2014

    Because I'm a plus size woman I hated looking for a dress. From the pictures I didn't imagine that it would be gorgeous. It was a few days late but then I tried it on. The wedding gown is so figure-enhancing.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By r***7

    05/01/2014

    It is gorgeous! The style is the same as picture showed. And the details processed well!!!!! So fantastic is the dress! I attracted all the people's attention, when I put on it. Thanks so much.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By s***d

    01/01/2014

    The dress is amazing.I ordered size 2 - everything fits well, except the lenght.It's too long.I have to make some changes.Nevertheless I am very satisfied.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By c***n

    06/01/2014

    Thank you very much for the dress! It's absolutely gorgeous! i was afraid it wouldn't arrive soon, but it did. Thank you for helping.?

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By k***a

    02/04/2014

    very nice dress. i am very satisfied.

    Dear sir/madam Thank you for the concern of the order as well as the support of our products. If you have any other questions,please do not hesitate to contact us and we will reply you asap. Have a nice day! Customer Service Department

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By D***s

    10/04/2013

    i ordered this in the same color as the picture for my bridesmaids, they could not believe i bouth this on the internet! perfect dress!

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By w***y

    09/12/2013

    hello, what kind of fabric is this?

    Dear sir/madam Thank you for the concern of the order as well as the support of our products. If you have any request for the dress you like,you can leave a message when you make the order and we will do as requested.If not,we will inform you. As for the material,you can see it in the description and it is Lace. If you have any other questions,please do not hesitate to contact us and we will reply you asap. Have a nice day! Customer Service Department website: www.tidebuy.com Email: service@tidebuy.com

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By r***7

    06/12/2013

    very pretty wedding dresses.very pretty wedding dresses

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By D***a

    20/03/2013

    The size and look of the dress was exactly how i wanted!! I measured myself and the measurments were exactly like the measurments online. The dress took about a month to get here, but as i was tracking my order it took less than a week to actually make it to the US after it left the storehouse. This is a great website!!

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

Customer Consultation
  • Q:Hello, I am interested in ordering this dress, my question would be whether that built in bra is enough considering I wear size 80 D in European size. Or, if having the buit in bra would it be possible to wear my own bra (underneath the built in one) in case needed? I am afraid the built in bra won`t hold my breasts as a usual one would. Do you ship dresses to Romania too?By d***s 23/02/2014

    A:Dear customer, Thanks for your consultation from tidebuy and a nice day to you:) Yes, we can ship to Romania. If you are worried about the size of the Buit-in bra, you can leave message to us during your ordering to tell us that make it without that, you can wear your own bra. We will make it as your requirements. Thanks~ I've sent you an email with suggestions and detailed guide, please make sure to check it and make order as my guide, it will be no problem:) Thanks~ If you still have any questions, please feel free to contact us, we are sure to reply you as soon as possible. Best Regards, Customer Service Department

  • Q:Hello! Can this dress be made with a scoop neck rather than a v-neck? Thank you!By k***0 23/11/2013

    A:Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. We are pleased to tell you that we can make this dress with a scoop neck as requested, and you can feel free to place an order. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department

  • Q:Hello! I'd like to see other photos about the dress. Is it possible? And tail of the dress is removable? ThanksBy m***l 12/03/2013

  • Q:Hello, I'd like to order this dress but my size is not available in the size chart. How can I order to fit my size? Thank you.By h***i 06/03/2013

  • Q:hello I want to ask about dress itrm number 09674840 can I get it in another color like grape or other then you wrote in the color selection ? can it be without a trail ?By o***t 08/04/2013

    A:Dear Customer, Thanks for concern of our products. For the dress, excep the color in the color selection, we can make it in other colors you like. Besides, if you don't want the trail, we can cancel it for you. Please feel free to place an order. If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us. Thanks and Best Regards, Customer Service Department

  • Q:Good Morning, I'm writting from Maputo in Mozambique. I'm interested in the dress that has the code 09674840, and I have a few questions. - How long would it take for the dress to get here if I order on Monday 25th November? - What are the shipping costs? Thank you. Regards, Katia.By c***a 22/11/2013

    A:Dear customer, Thanks for your consultation and a nice day to you. It needs 10-15days to prepare it, if you need it urgently, you can leave message during your order making so that we can speed it up for you. If your wedding date is later, you can choose the standard shipping way, it is free shipping. Or please choose the expedited shipping way,you will see the shiping cost after you fill in your address before paying. I've sent you an email with suggestion and detailed guide, please make sure to check it and make order as my guide, thus, it will be no problem. Thanks~ If you still have any questions, please feel free to contact us, we would be sure to reply you as soon as possible. Best Regards, Customer Service Department

  • Q:Hi, i would like to have this stitched to the floor lengthBy f***7 14/02/2013

    A:Dear customer,thank you for your concern of our website.we can make this dress floor length without the traon or tail.When you make the order, please give us your requirements in the remark box after you checked the shopping cart, and then we will arrange it well for you. Thanks and best regards.

  • Q:Hello. Can this dress be made with a court train instead chapel. Alicia Sherrod Best regardsBy s***a 25/10/2012

    A:Dear Alicia Sherrod, Thanks for your inquiry and wish you a nice day. We can make the dress as your requests.If you have any request about the dress, Please leave us the message on the message board when place the order.We will satisfy your requests. If you still have more questions, just feel free to contact us. Best regards Lisa Customer Service Department

  • Q:could you please say whatkind of material is under lace? especially in order to check the colour chart. and does this material go as long as lace? ordoes their length differ? thank you!By k***a 10/02/2013

    A:Dear valued customer Thank you for your inquiry .Hope you have a great day . Usually for the outside layer ,the material is lace ,but for inner layer .Our dressmaker will find some satin fabric for comfortable feeling .The length of two layers can be adjustable.If you have any requirements ,when you place an order,please kindly leave us message in the message board .Once we get your order ,we will tailor it accordingly. Best regards Customer service department

  • Q:is it possible to see more photos ?By b***s 27/02/2013

    A:Dear valued customer .Thank you for your inquiry and a good day to you. Thanks for your kindly support . All the pictures we had are just on the website. So hope you can kindly check it. If you have any requirement when you place an order , just leave us message on the message board in the shopping cart clearly .We will deal with it accordingly. Best regards Customer service department.

1 2
Your Recently Viewed Items

    Visit Other Sites:
    Espanol
    Francais
    Deutsch
    日本語
    Please note:We don't share your information to other sites above.
    Copyright Notice ©2017 TideBuy.com All rights reserved .
    Tempting Pretty 3/4-Length Sleeves Chapel A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Taline's Wedding Dress