Current Language: English
Please select your language ×

Please note: Changing the languages(Espanol、Francais、Deutsch、日本語)you shop from will affect factors including your personal information, prices, promotions, shipping options and product availability.

Register now and get a 10% off coupon
APP Help
Customer Service
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email:
  • Package Size :

    0.00 * 0.00 * 0.00 ( cm )

  • Material: Tulle
  • Shipping Weight: 1.66 ( kg )
  • Wedding Venues: Garden/Outdoor
  • Back Details: Zipper-Up
  • Neckline: Jewel
  • Body Shape: All Sizes
  • Season: Summer
  • Hemline: Floor-Length
  • Silhouette: Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Production Process

    • Professional Design

      Our designers devote themselves to meet the need of global customers and lead international faddish trend.

    • Quality Material

      We carefully select high-quality fabric, threads and embellishments to create each dress.

    • Exquisite Workmanship

      Professional dressmakers spend countless hours sewing by hand each piece of the embellishments to create a perfect, elegant design just for you.

    • Independent Shooting

      We have exclusive photography team and beautiful models ,make sure the dresses you get are just the same as the picture.


Tidebuy Show

  • Show your own, and show your fashion.
  • We are inviting you to join us,and then get our love gift. See details >>
  • By m***9


    hi i want to order this dress but i could not find the size that same as my measurement because my measure for bust 110 cm, hips 136 cm, waist 107 cm, so how can i order with this size? and can i have this dress with lace up back? and if i should order my size with custom made how can i do it? please let me know as soon as possible because i do not have time to order as my wedding is on 8/1/2015 Item Code: 10948337

    Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your shopping with yes, we can accept your requests to change the dress to you, and i have give u e-mail about that, please check, for the size, as you can see there is description about it, firstly, you can refer to the measuring guide to measure your size ,and then refer to the description to make sure which size fit you , if you want the dress more fit to you, you can choose custom size, please remember place the order with the following link and give us message so that we can see your requests , after you place the order don't pay just tell me the order number, after i confirm all of your information please pay for it,and if you have other requests ,you can give us message on the order after you place the order so that we can see and make the dress with your requests, now because we are in hot season now, hope you can place the order quickly so that we have enough time to finish the dress to you. Thanks for your cooperation in advance and we are looking forward to hearing from you soon.If you have any other questions, please let us know and we will reply you as soon as possible. Thanks and best regards

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By z***s


    My first experience was excellent my second was really a great disappointment The dress was not the same color I had requested & was not fitting me so I had ti take it to the tailor to fix it from the shoulders & I had to chane the veil because of the color of the dress. What made me angry the most that I had to pay extra money 55 $ for the fast shipping because you didn't finish the dress on time you committed to. Which is your fault not mine & I had to pay for it.

    Dear customer, Thanks for your feedback to us on your order and a nice day to you. 1. I'm really sorry to hear that you are disappointed with your dress color and size. But we found you chose the size of US14 rather than the custom size, so it maybe improper for you since you didn't check the details of the size 14. 2. For the color of the dress problem,according to our policy, we need your help to send us pictures by email as attached files for our confirming, if we really sent wrong item to you, we are sure to be responsible for that, please don't worry. 3. For the veil color, because for one color, different fabrics will be displayed differently, that is why it is different from your dress since their fabrics are different. 4. For the extra paying, it is customs duty paid to your local customs, for the expedited way, it is easy to suffer it, sorry for that. So please first take photos for the dress and send us email, we will confirm it and help you. We apologize for the inconveniences we brought to you again, your kind understanding and cooperation will be highly appreciated, thanks~ If you still have any questions, please feel free to contact us, we would be sure to reply you as soon as possible. Best Regards, Customer Service Department

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By E***n


    I asked a relative who just got married if where she purchased her lovely wedding dress. She said, "I got it from Tidebuy" and refered me to your site. So I checked on you guys and placed my order. I was not disappointed with how things went out so smoothly.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By l***e


    I never thought that buying my wedding dress online will be this easy and fast. But Tidebuy went beyond my expectations and showed me what real customer service is. These guys are legit

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

Customer Consultation

No one has consulted this product,it's your time to start now!

Your Recently Viewed Items


    10% OFF

    Be first to know our latest fashion news! Exclusive discounts and offers!

    Visit Other Sites:
    Please note:We don't share your information to other sites above.
    Copyright Notice ©2017 All rights reserved .
    student discount
     Mermaid/Trumpet Jewel Net Neck Half Sleeves Crystal Sweep/Brush Wedding Dress