Close
Current Language: English
USD
Please select your language ×

Please note: Changing the languages(Espanol、Francais、Deutsch、日本語)you shop from will affect factors including your personal information, prices, promotions, shipping options and product availability.

Register now and get a 10% off coupon
APP Help
Customer Service
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email: service@tidebuy.com
Flash
Sale
Specifications
  • Package Size :

    0.00 * 0.00 * 0.00 ( cm )

  • Material: Tulle
  • Shipping Weight: 2.47 ( kg )
  • Wedding Venues: Church,Hall
  • Sleeve Length: Sleeveless
  • Back Details: Zipper-Up
  • Embellishments: Bowknot,Ruffles
  • Neckline: Sweetheart
  • Train: Chapel
  • Body Shape: All Sizes
  • Season: Spring,Fall,Winter
  • Waist: Natural
  • Hemline: Floor-Length
  • Silhouette: Ball Gown
Description
  • Production Process

    • Professional Design

      Our designers devote themselves to meet the need of global customers and lead international faddish trend.

    • Quality Material

      We carefully select high-quality fabric, threads and embellishments to create each dress.

    • Exquisite Workmanship

      Professional dressmakers spend countless hours sewing by hand each piece of the embellishments to create a perfect, elegant design just for you.

    • Independent Shooting

      We have exclusive photography team and beautiful models ,make sure the dresses you get are just the same as the picture.

Size Guide
Reviews

Tidebuy Show

  • Show your own, and show your fashion.
  • We are inviting you to join us,and then get our love gift. See details >>
  • By r***e

    27/03/2014

    Hello! Things that I like about my wedding dress: * I got my dress very fast - I ordered it on March 11 and got it on March 26. * I was pleased with the speed of answers for my questions - each of my questions were answered in 1-2 days. * I asked to send me a piece of fabric that my dress was made from - and it was sent to me - thank you for that. * I ordered the dress in custom size and it fits well. Things that I'm not happy about: * Before I ordered the dress I specifically asked several times if it can be made with lace up (not with zipper as it comes originaly) - and got answer that it can be done. When I made order I specified in comments that I wan't to get this dress with lace up. But the dress came with zipper - that dissapoints me. I like dresses with lace - up and if you told me that this dress couldn't be made with lace-up I probably wouldn't order this one;(((!!! * Ruffled skirt material isn't finished and the fabric is loosening everywhere.

    Dear sir/madam Thank you for the concern of the order as well as the support of our products. Sorry for that.Next ime if you have special request,please do leave us a message about it.Only when the message mentioning about the special request,we can know that.Thank you for your understanding. If you have any other questions,please do not hesitate to contact us and we will reply you asap. Have a nice day! Customer Service Department

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By r***k

    27/11/2013

    i had high hopes for this time and was not disappointed when it arrived. while i would have preferred to try another on before purchasing.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By Z***u

    12/03/2013

    thank you alooooooooooot

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By F***s

    25/03/2013

    will the dress come with the sparkly bottom if perches in black?

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By H***y

    20/03/2013

    Hi, is it possible tailor this dress in other colours? thanks

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By k***4

    14/05/2013

    Thanks for amazing dress.. It was much much more than I expecting.. exactely same with picture..well finished.. Many thanks !!

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By M***a

    12/03/2013

    THE DRESSIL IS BEAUTIFUL AND VERY ELEGANT

    Dear customer, we are so glad to know that you are satisfied with our item, this encourages a lot, we will always try our best to improve, improve the item quality and reduce processing and shipping time, hope we can have more happy business experience in the future. Best regards.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By M***m

    08/03/2013

    I have received the dress and it was properly done.Am impressed.Thank u for to gud job.

    Dear Customer, we are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our item, this encourages a lot. Hope we can have more sound business with you. Best regards.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By J***n

    10/03/2013

    If you order this dress in a size 14 with no alterations will that cut down on the "turn around" time of the order? I am concerned that a dress I ordered for my friend, who is the mother of the bride, will not be received in time with an 8-12 calendar day processing time. Please advise ASAP. Thank you.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By S***e

    07/03/2013

    Really well done, Perfekt!

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

Customer Consultation
  • Q:Can I have the back of this dress as lace up? I saw in another review a customer requested this to be done and it was not.By j***z 17/06/2014

    A:Dear Customer Thanks for your message and your concern. We can make tiny change on the custom made item and please add your requirement on the order and submit to us so that we can pay attention when make it. We can make it with lace up back. Please add it to cart and then check out, you will find the option to fill the requirement. Please add it there so that we can pay attention to it when make your dresss. We are appreciated for your review and we will do better and better in the future. Thank you very much and a nice day to you! If you have any other questions, please let us know and we will reply you as soon as possible. Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department

  • Q:Hi tell me please what colour is this dress,because I need a veil of this colour.thnxBy c***5 25/05/2014

    A:Dear customer, Thanks for your consultation from tidebuy and a nice day to you:) I'm sorry that we have no color name for that, but the fabric is net, you can choose see the color chart of organza to take reference to choose your like veil in similar color. It is similar to color organza, thanks~ I've sent you an email with suggestions and detailed guide, please make sure to check it and make order as my guide, it will be no problem:) Thanks~ If you still have any questions, please feel free to contact us, we are sure to reply you as soon as possible. Best Regards, Customer Service Department

  • Q:hello, what a cloth type use this dress??By t***a 23/01/2013

    A:Dear customer, Thanks a lot for your interest of ourwebsite and the products, as well as your enquiry. I am glad to tell you, material of the dress is net, it is very popular this year, welcome to order. Best regards.Customer Service Department

  • Q:Hello! Do you have some picture with this dress in white color? Could you send it to my e-mail or here? Dress: Gorgeous A-line Sweetheart Floor-Length Ruched Color Dasha's Wedding Dress Thank you!By r***e 08/02/2014

    A:Dear sir/madam Thank you for the concern of the order as well as the support of our products. Sorry to tell you that we do not have dresses in stock.We all make the dress for you when we receive your payment.If you want to see the dress in a certain color ,you can have a look at the color chart . If you have any other questions,please do not hesitate to contact us and we will reply you asap. Have a nice day! Customer Service Department

  • Q:Hi,I ordered this dress,I have to pay now???can I be sure that the quality will be as high as possible?i left a message about what I want to change in dress,will you make it like that?thnxBy c***5 25/05/2014

    A:Dear customer, Thanks for your consultation from tidebuy and a nice day to you:) I have noted the supplier to ensure the quality for you, for the sewn edges, we don't ensure that, may you please reply my sent email to tell us clearly for that? I have noted your hollow to floor with heels and lace-up back requirement, so you can pay for it now as my guide in email and tell me clearly how to sew the edges, thanks~ If you still have any questions, please feel free to contact us, we are sure to reply you as soon as possible. Best Regards, Customer Service Department

  • Q:Hi,I want this dress,but I wonder to know if it's possible to send it back and get money back if I will not be happy with it,because I ordered a dress from you already,and I don't like because is too long and with sewn edgesBy c***5 23/05/2014

    A:Dear customer, Thanks for your consultation from tidebuy and a nice day to you:) I checked you chose the standard size of US 8,so we make the length according to the hollow to floor of US 8 and leave the extra length for your heels, so it maybe long. Please make sure to choose the custom size to fill in your own size and leave message for your heels height to make order this time and click my below link to make order, I will ask the supplier to ensure the quality is good and make it properly for you. After you get order No. please tell me that, I will confirm it without problems and then you can pay for it. I've sent you an email with suggestions and detailed guide, please make sure to check it and make order as my guide, it will be no problem:) Thanks~ If you still have any questions, please feel free to contact us, we are sure to reply you as soon as possible. Best Regards, Customer Service Department

  • Q:Hi, I`m very interested in this dress, but I realy don`t like drasses with heart look on my bust, could you make it straight? Also I want know what material you youse for this dress, and could you make it in white color? Thx.By v***i 18/12/2012

    A:Dear Sir/Madam,thanks a lot for your concern and interest of our website, glad to tell you, we can do the alterations for you, pls kindly leave us a message in the box when you place the order.Second, material of this dress is net. Finally, Glad to tell you , we have cloth of color you are interested in in stock, and we can make the dress for you. Best regards. Customer Service Department

  • Q:hello,can you please tell me what is the colour of the dress in this picture?By b***a 21/11/2012

    A:Dear valued customer In regards to the color: Please first choose the dress you want on our site and then refer to the color chart in the middle of the same page, please kindly note that color varies slightly from material. And please kindly pay attention to color aberration, which cannot be avoided. Many thanks. If you cannot decide what color looks like after checking the color chart, please choose “the same as picture” form the color list. Best wishes and good luck Customer Service Department

1
Your Recently Viewed Items

    Visit Other Sites:
    Espanol
    Francais
    Deutsch
    日本語
    Please note:We don't share your information to other sites above.
    Copyright Notice ©2017 TideBuy.com All rights reserved .
    Gorgeous Sweetheart Ruffles Bowknot Dasha's Wedding Dress