قريب
اللغة الحالية: عربي
USD
يرجى تحديد لغتك ×

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي: تغيير اللغات (إسبانول، فرانسيس، ديوتسش، 日本語) التي تسوق من شأنها أن تؤثر على العوامل بما في ذلك المعلومات الشخصية، والأسعار، والترقيات، وخيارات الشحن وتوافر المنتج.

فقم بالتسجيل الآن والحصول على 10 ٪ قبالة القسيمة
APP مساعدة
خدمة الزبائن
عزيزي العميل: وسوف نقدم لكم مع الخدمات المهنية أثناء التسوق.
ترك رسالة البريد الإلكتروني: service@tidebuy.com
مواصفات
  • حجم العبوة :

    0.00 * 0.00 * 0.00 ( cm )

  • الوزن الشحن: 0.16 ( kg )
  • نظام متوافق: دائرة الرقابة الداخلية
  • المستخدم للتطبيق: للجنسين
  • شكل الطلب: المستطيل
  • مادة حزام: تبو
  • نوع التشغيل: شاشة اللمس
  • المسافة اللاسلكية: ≥10m
  • وظيفة: Passometer,اللياقة البدنية المقتفي,تذكير الذكية,تصوير
وصف
  • Basic parameters:

    Device type smart bracelet

    Compatible System: Android 4.3, iOS 7.1

    Hardware parameter RAM: 96KB

    ROM: 16Mb Flash (Bluetooth), 512KB Flash (microprocessor)

    Main features: Bluetooth phone, sleep monitoring, listen to music,sedentary reminder, calorie calculator,  news alerts, intelligent alarm clock, remote control camera phone, time display ,Anti-mobile phone lost,Calorie consumption records

    Sensor support, 3-axis LIS3DH

    Sensor (accelerometer and gyro sensors)

    Waterproof and dustproof: Support living level waterproof, dustproof









التعليقات

Tidebuy Show

  • تظهر الخاص بك، و تظهر الأزياء الخاصة بك.
  • نحن ندعوك للانضمام إلينا، ومن ثم الحصول على هدية حبنا. انظر التفاصيل >>
  • By M***y

    25/07/2017

    تعقب عظيم. لديه عصابة المعصم قابل للتعديل التي من شأنها أن تناسب الكثير من أحجام مختلفة. لها حقا سهلة الاستخدام، وخفيفة جدا. جنبا إلى جنب مع جزء تعقب اللياقة البدنية، ويمكن أيضا أن نرسل لك إشعارات للمكالمات الهاتفية والرسائل النصية.وهو يساعد أيضا على تتبع حرق السعرات الحرارية، المسافة المقطوعة، والتاريخ والوقت. أوصي.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By t***a

    14/07/2017

    تبدو كبيرة في الصورة. كل الأشياء وصفها يمكن أن تفعل ساعة كبيرة. انها مجرد جلس غريبة على بلدي المعصم.لذلك، لا شيء خاطئ مع ساعة. كان مجرد علاقة سيئة بين المعصم ومشاهدة، لا شيء أكثر من ذلك. كان كل شيء آخر الإبحار السلس. بالتأكيد يستحق كل هذا العناء.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By M***e

    10/07/2017

    أحب هذا الذكية ووتش !!!!! لست متأكدا كيف كنت قادرا على العيش من دون هذا المنتج. أنا سوبر نشطة و العمل 4-5 أيام في الأسبوع. أحتاج إلى شيء يمكن مواكبة لي. الساعات الذكية هي أنيقة جدا و أحب التصميم و شكل دائري. فإنه يمكن رصد نومي، ويتابع خطوتي. أيضا قادرة على عرض وقبول رسالة نصية والإشعارات على العديد من التطبيقات. هذه الساعة رهيبة والسعر يجعل من مجرد أن أكثر من رائع. سوبر سعيد مع شراء بلدي و يوصي بشدة هذا للجميع.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By l***u

    07/07/2017

    الحب على الإطلاق هذا سوار اللياقة البدنية. مثل أي شخص آخر يريد أن يفعل قليلا ممارسة وتتبع ذلك لبلدي قرار السنة الجديدة. وهذا لا نفس الوظيفة كما تهمة بت مناسبا سوى ربع السعر. لم يتمكن ابني من الاعتقاد بأن ذلك سيؤدي إلى عمل جيد مقابل هذا السعر غير المكلف. لست متأكدا من دقة تتبع نومي ولكن يعطيني فكرة جيدة عن كم أنا قد تكون نائمة. يتتبع المشي قريبة جدا من تناسب لها قليلا. في غضون 20 خطوة أو نحو ذلك، بعد رحلة تسوق طوال اليوم. وأود بالتأكيد شراء واحدة أخرى.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By y***k

    02/07/2017

    حقا مثل هذا الفرقة اللياقة البدنية. لديه كل الوظائف أردت وأكثر من ذلك. فرقة كبيرة للمال. مثل أسلوبها النحيف ونظرة. سهلة لتوجيه الاتهام وشحن حياة طويلة جدا للبطارية. سوف تكون مهتمة بمعرفة ما إذا كانت الأشرطة القابلة للاستبدال متوفرة. بأسعار معقولة الفرقة اللياقة البدنية مع وظائف متعددة !!

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

تشاور العملاء

لا أحد تشاورت هذا المنتج ، وحان الوقت ل تبدأ الآن!

العناصر التي تم عرضها مؤخرا

    زيارة مواقع أخرى:
    Espanol
    Francais
    Deutsch
    日本語
    يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي: لا نشارك معلوماتك مع المواقع الأخرى أعلاه.
    حقوق التأليف ©2018 TideBuy.com جميع الحقوق محفوظة .
    student discount
    Golden Rectangle Touch-Screen Passometer Smart Reminder Unisex Smart Bracelet

Close
Current Language: English
USD
Please select your language ×

Please note: Changing the languages(Espanol、Francais、Deutsch、日本語)you shop from will affect factors including your personal information, prices, promotions, shipping options and product availability.

Register now and get a 10% off coupon
APP Help
Customer Service
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email: service@tidebuy.com
Specifications
  • Package Size :

    0.00 * 0.00 * 0.00 ( cm )

  • Shipping Weight: 0.20 ( kg )
  • Applicable User: Unisex
  • Function: Photograph,Smart Reminder,Fitness Tracker,Passometer
  • Band Material: TPU
  • Compatible System: iOS
  • Wireless Distance: ≥10m
  • Dial Shape: Rectangle
  • Operating Type: Touch-Screen
Description
  • Basic parameters:

    Device type smart bracelet

    Compatible System: Android 4.3, iOS 7.1

    Hardware parameter RAM: 96KB

    ROM: 16Mb Flash (Bluetooth), 512KB Flash (microprocessor)

    Main features: Bluetooth phone, sleep monitoring, listen to music,sedentary reminder, calorie calculator,  news alerts, intelligent alarm clock, remote control camera phone, time display ,Anti-mobile phone lost,Calorie consumption records

    Sensor support, 3-axis LIS3DH

    Sensor (accelerometer and gyro sensors)

    Waterproof and dustproof: Support living level waterproof, dustproof









Reviews

Tidebuy Show

  • Show your own, and show your fashion.
  • We are inviting you to join us,and then get our love gift. See details >>
  • By M***y

    25/07/2017

    Great tracker. Has an adjustable wrist band that would fit a lot of different sizes. Its really easy to use, and is very light. Along with the fitness tracker portion, it can also send you notifications for phone calls and text messages.It also helps keep track of calories burned, distance traveled, date and time. I recommend.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By t***a

    14/07/2017

    Looked great in the picture. All the described things the watch could do were great. It just sat weird on my wrist.So, nothing wrong with the watch. It was just a bad relationship between wrist and watch, nothing more. Everything else was smooth sailing. Definitly worth it.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By M***e

    10/07/2017

    Love this Smart Watch!!!!! Not sure how I was able to live without this product. I'm super active and work out 4-5 days a week. I need something that can keep up with me. The smart watch is very stylish and and love the design and round shape. It can monitor my sleep, and tracks my step. Also able to display and accept text message and notifications on numerous apps. This watch is awesome and the price makes it just that much more awesome. Super happy with my purchase and defiantly recommend this to everyone.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By l***u

    07/07/2017

    Absolutely love this fitness bracelet. Like everyone else wanted to do a little exercise and track it for my New Year's resolution. This does the same job as the fit bit charge only a quarter of the price. My son could not believe that it would do that good of a job for such an inexpensive price. Not sure of the accuracy of tracking my sleep but gives me a good idea of how much I might be sleeping. It tracks walking pretty close to her fit bit. Within 20 or so steps, after an all day shopping trip. I would definitely buy another one.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By y***k

    02/07/2017

    Really like this Fitness band. Has all the functions I wanted and more. Great band for the money. Like its slimline style and look. Easy to charge and a pretty long life charge to the battery. Would be interested in knowing if replaceable straps are available. A reasonably priced fitness band with multiple functions!!

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

Customer Consultation

No one has consulted this product,it's your time to start now!

Your Recently Viewed Items
    REGISTER AND GET 10% OFF !

    REGISTER WITH US AND GET A COUPON

    10% OFF

    Be first to know our latest fashion news! Exclusive discounts and offers!

    Visit Other Sites:
    Espanol
    Francais
    Deutsch
    日本語
    Please note:We don't share your information to other sites above.
    Copyright Notice ©2017 TideBuy.com All rights reserved .
    student discount
    Golden Rectangle Touch-Screen Passometer Smart Reminder Unisex Smart Bracelet