قريب
اللغة الحالية: عربي
USD
يرجى تحديد لغتك ×

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي: تغيير اللغات (إسبانول، فرانسيس، ديوتسش، 日本語) التي تسوق من شأنها أن تؤثر على العوامل بما في ذلك المعلومات الشخصية، والأسعار، والترقيات، وخيارات الشحن وتوافر المنتج.

فقم بالتسجيل الآن والحصول على 10 ٪ قبالة القسيمة
APP مساعدة
خدمة الزبائن
عزيزي العميل: وسوف نقدم لكم مع الخدمات المهنية أثناء التسوق.
ترك رسالة البريد الإلكتروني: service@tidebuy.com
مواصفات
  • حجم العبوة :

    0.00 * 0.00 * 0.00 ( cm )

  • الوزن الشحن: 0.23 ( kg )
  • المستخدم للتطبيق: للجنسين
  • وظيفة: Passometer,رصد معدل ضربات القلب
  • 品牌: GFT
  • نظام متوافق: جميع متوافق
  • المسافة اللاسلكية: ≥10m
  • شكل الطلب: برميل
  • ذاكرة للقراءة فقط: 128MB
وصف
  • 1) GSM phone call: Built after a SIM card, you can dial calls as a phone.

    2) Bluetooth phone call: phone synchronize \ book / call logs. Dial / answer / reject / reminder calls over the watch (after pairing with your smartphone via Bluetooth)

    Message: Message Sync (for Android)

    Health Tracker: heart rate monitor; pedometer; sleep monitoring; sedentary reminder

    Entertainment: Voice recording, video recording, play music, FM Radio

    PLAY supports music format: ,MP3, WMA, WAV

    Play Video Format Support: MP4, 3GP

    Piture size view: JPG, PNG, GIF

    Session Photo Format: JPEG

    Camera: 2.0MP camera; can take pictures by the watch and save the show.

    Other functions: stopwatch, clock, switch the user interface.


التعليقات

Tidebuy Show

  • تظهر الخاص بك، و تظهر الأزياء الخاصة بك.
  • نحن ندعوك للانضمام إلينا، ومن ثم الحصول على هدية حبنا. انظر التفاصيل >>
  • By R***e

    09/03/2017

    يبدو لأول مرة، وهذا يبدو مدهش، والملمس من ساعة مدهشة، ويمكن أن أقول لها نوعية كبيرة. ووتش هو أيضا عظيم أنا بالفعل توصيله إلى بلدي الهاتف المحمول عن طريق البلوتوث. مشاهدة كبيرة، أود أن أوصي هذا الجهاز إلى أي شخص.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By y***o

    09/03/2017

    أنا أحب الطريقة السهلة التي أزواج مع بلدي الروبوت ويمكنك التحدث من خلال ذلك وإجراء المكالمات من خلال ذلك. لا توجد تعليمات توضح كيفية القيام بأي شيء على الإطلاق. وأود أن شرائه مرة أخرى ولكن فقط إذا كنت تستطيع أن تجد كيفية استخدام كل ذلك.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By e***s

    09/03/2017

    مسرور جدا مع هذه الساعة الذكية، كنت أبحث فقط للحصول على ساعة عادية في البداية ولكن بعد ذلك رأيت هذا وقررت أن تذهب لذلك وسعيدة فعلت، وأنا لا تخطط حقا على استخدامه للمكالمات والاشياء ولكن لا يزال جدا مفيد أن يكون لهم ميزات ولها فتحة لبطاقة سيم وفتحة لبطاقة الذاكرة الذي هو عظيم أن يكون ولها لطيفة لتخزين أرقام الهواتف الخاصة بك في ولديها ميزات أخرى لطيفة لطيفة. سهلة الاستخدام ويعمل تماما للسعر لقد دفعت. سعيد معها.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By m***c

    09/03/2017

    كنت سووو على مقربة من شراء ساعة أبل ل 350 باكز عندما قررت أن يتسوق قليلا. وجدت هذه الساعة وقررت سأحاول ذلك 50 باكز. أحبه! يمكنني استخدام ميزة سيري لإجراء المكالمات الهاتفية، والنص، والحصول على الطقس وتشغيل الموسيقى. يقيس معدل ضربات القلب ويهم خطواتي. لن أكون استخدامه كجهاز مستقل وحده مع بلدي سيم سيم رقاقة في الساعة لأنني دائما هاتفي على لي. الآن يمكنني فقط ترك هاتفي في جيبي. لقد استخدمت المدخرات من قبل شريحة لحم لطيفة ومتكلم بلوتوث هزاز. دليل التعليمات هو صغير وقليلا من الصعب قراءة ولكن أنا فقط لعبت مع شاشات مختلفة وأنا أحسب كل ذلك. تستحق المال.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By a***a

    09/03/2017

    هذا هو مثل هذه بسيطة لاستخدام الساعات الذكية مع الميزات الأساسية وأنا معجب حقا مع أنه يجري أيضا phone.Well مستقل جعلت وتعمل في معظم النواحي وكذلك أو أفضل مما كان متوقعا.إذا كنت تفكر في نوعية الساعات الذكية هذا قد يكون الاختيار الصحيح.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By t***6

    09/03/2017

    لطيفة جدا الساعات الذكية بسعر الميزانية ودية للغاية. من جميع المظاهر وأود أن أقول انها مصنوعة بشكل جيد وجذابة جدا. هذا هو بلدي الساعات الذكية الأولى واستغرق قليلا التعود على. ومع ذلك، بعد بضع دقائق أنا أحسب بها. الفرقة هي المطاط النيوبرين والساعة متاح في الفضة أو لون الذهب. لديها أحكام لبطاقة سد الصغيرة وبطاقة سيم إذا اخترت. ومع ذلك، هذه العناصر ليست مطلوبة لاستخدام ساعة. وظيفة بلوتوث يعمل بشكل جيد وإقران مع هاتفي دون أي مشاكل. شكلي الوحيد هو سلك الشحن - إنه مغناطيسي ويمكن فصله بسهولة عن الساعة ولكن هذا لا يشتت بأي شكل من الأشكال عن تشغيل الساعة. في رأيي، انها تستحق المال الذي ينفق وأيضا ينصح بشدة.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By a***i

    09/03/2017

    لقد كنت تبحث للحصول على واحدة من هذه لفترة من الوقت، لذلك أنا جنون أخيرا يغرق ... في حين أنها قد تبدو وكأنها ساعة التفاح، انها حصلت على وظائف محدودة بالمقارنة مع هذا المنتج. ومع ذلك، فإنه لا مزامنة مع التفاح الخاص بك أو الروبوت الهاتف لا عرق ويحمل رسوم لأكثر من يوم كامل. لديها العديد من الميزات بما في ذلك الوصول إلى دليل الهاتف الخاص بك، تهتز التنبيه على مدار الساعة العرض، عداد الخطى، المنبه. التقويم؛ ساعة التوقيف؛ آلة حاسبة.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By m***0

    09/03/2017

    اشتريت هذا لبلدي 11 سنة / ابنة. انها تحبه !!! يبدو ويعمل مثل ساعة التي تكلف أكثر من ذلك بكثير $$$$. انها لا تملك الهواتف الذكية لذلك نحن لا تستخدم وظيفة الرسالة / الهاتف. ولكن حتى من دون ذلك أنها تتبع مسار العديد من الخطوات التي اتخذت على مدار اليوم، كم ساعة نامت، نبضها الخ ... كما يحب التقاط الصور وإجراء التسجيلات الصوتية لتذكير نفسها للقيام بالأشياء.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By A***s

    09/03/2017

    اشترى ذلك لزوجتي كهدية لتحل محل ساعة ذكية أرخص كان غير المرغوب فيه.هذا واحد من نوعية أفضل بكثير ويمكن أن تعمل كجهاز مستقل.دليل المستخدم على ما يرام، ولكن في غرامة جدا من الصعب قراءة الطباعة، وغير متوفرة على الانترنت التي يمكن أن أجد، لذلك لا تفقد ذلك.هو من صنع الصينية، وتعليمات قراءة كما الإنجليزية الصينية.وظيفيا، يبدو أن تعمل بشكل جيد كما المعلن عنها.لا مشاكل مزامنة مع الروبوت الهاتف الذكي.ذهبنا لتحميل التطبيق من الموقع المدرجة في التعليمات، ولكن حصلت على "يشتبه موقع غير آمنة" تحذيرات، ولكن وجدت في متجر غوغل بلاي تطبيق متوافق يعمل كبيرة. التطبيق فوندو ارتداء يذكر على وجه التحديد GT88 كما متوافق، ويبدو أن العمل تماما معها، وانه من متجر بلاي، ينبغي أن يكون تحميل آمن.حتى الآن زوجتي سعيدة جدا مع ساعة، وعمر البطارية جيدة جدا، والذهاب 3-4 أيام سهلة بين التهم، وأنها تستخدم ذلك يوميا.عرض لطيفة والكثير من الميزات لطيفة.لم نحاول ذلك كجهاز خلية مستقل، لم يكن لدينا نية لإضافة شريحة سيم لتلك الميزات، ولكن من الجميل أن نعرف أننا يمكن.حتى الآن انها أفضل سمارتواتش تحت 100 دولار حاولنا من أي وقت مضى، وأنها تعمل بشكل جيد مع وبدون اتصال بلوتوث مع الروبوت لدينا.بالتأكيد اختيار هذا الجهاز عليك أن تكون أكثر سعادة بكثير مع ذلك.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By D***s

    09/03/2017

    أنا مسرور جدا جدا مع ساعة. انها رائعة وسهلة لإعداد وعمل كل شيء فقط. إرسال واستقبال الرسائل النصية، ويدعو كل شيء وأكثر من ذلك. كما يشعر بالراحة على معصمك. مجرد شراء واحدة، هيا.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

تشاور العملاء

لا أحد تشاورت هذا المنتج ، وحان الوقت ل تبدأ الآن!

العناصر التي تم عرضها مؤخرا
    سجل واحصل على خصم 10٪!

    سجل معنا والحصول على كوبون

    خصم 10

    كن أول من يعرف أحدث أخبار الموضة لدينا! خصومات حصرية والعروض!

    زيارة مواقع أخرى:
    Espanol
    Francais
    Deutsch
    日本語
    يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي: لا نشارك معلوماتك مع المواقع الأخرى أعلاه.
    حقوق التأليف ©2017 TideBuy.com جميع الحقوق محفوظة .
    student discount
    GFT 1.5 Inch All Compatible 128MB ROM Passometer Heart Rate Monitor Smart Watch

Close
Current Language: English
USD
Please select your language ×

Please note: Changing the languages(Espanol、Francais、Deutsch、日本語)you shop from will affect factors including your personal information, prices, promotions, shipping options and product availability.

Register now and get a 10% off coupon
APP Help
Customer Service
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email: service@tidebuy.com
Specifications
  • Package Size :

    0.00 * 0.00 * 0.00 ( cm )

  • Shipping Weight: 0.23 ( kg )
  • Applicable User: Unisex
  • Function: Passometer,Heart Rate Monitor
  • Brand: GFT
  • Compatible System: All Compatible
  • Wireless Distance: ≥10m
  • Dial Shape: Barrel
  • ROM: 128MB
Description
  • 1) GSM phone call: Built after a SIM card, you can dial calls as a phone.

    2) Bluetooth phone call: phone synchronize \ book / call logs. Dial / answer / reject / reminder calls over the watch (after pairing with your smartphone via Bluetooth)

    Message: Message Sync (for Android)

    Health Tracker: heart rate monitor; pedometer; sleep monitoring; sedentary reminder

    Entertainment: Voice recording, video recording, play music, FM Radio

    PLAY supports music format: ,MP3, WMA, WAV

    Play Video Format Support: MP4, 3GP

    Piture size view: JPG, PNG, GIF

    Session Photo Format: JPEG

    Camera: 2.0MP camera; can take pictures by the watch and save the show.

    Other functions: stopwatch, clock, switch the user interface.


Reviews

Tidebuy Show

  • Show your own, and show your fashion.
  • We are inviting you to join us,and then get our love gift. See details >>
  • By R***e

    09/03/2017

    First looks , this looks amazing ,the texture of the watch is amazing and you can tell its great quality .The watch is aslo great I already connected it to my mobile phone via Bluetooth.Great watch ,I would recommend this device to anybody.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By y***o

    09/03/2017

    I love the easy way it pairs with my android and you can talk through it and make calls through it. There is no instructions that tells how to do anything at all. I would buy it again but only if you can find how to use all of it.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By e***s

    09/03/2017

    Very pleased with this smart watch, I was only looking to get a normal watch at first but then seen this and decided to go for it and glad I did , I don't really plan on using it for calls and stuff but it's still very handy to have them features and it has a Sim Card slot and Memory Card slot which is great to have and its nice to store your phone numbers in and has other nice handy features. Easy to use and works perfectly for the price I've paid . Happy with it.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By m***c

    09/03/2017

    I was soooo close to buying the Apple watch for 350 bucks when I decided to shop around a bit. I found this watch and decided I'll try it for 50 bucks. I love it! I use the Siri feature to make phone calls, text, get the weather and play music. It measures my heart rate and counts my steps. I won't be using it as a stand alone device with my iPhone sim chip in the watch because I always have my phone on me. Now I can just leave my phone in my pocket. I used the savings to by a nice steak and a rocking Bluetooth speaker. The instruction manual is tiny and a little hard to read but I just played with the different screens and I figured it all out. Well worth the money.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By a***a

    09/03/2017

    This is such a simple to use smart watch with basic features and I am really impressed with it also being a standalone phone.Well made and works in most respects as well or better than expected.If you are considering a quality smart watch this may be the right choice.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By t***6

    09/03/2017

    A very nice smart watch at a very budget friendly price. From all appearances I would say it's well made and very attractive. This is my first smart watch and it took a little getting used to. However, after a few minutes I figured it out. The band is neoprene rubber and the watch is available in Silver or gold color. It has provisions for a micro SD card and a Sim card if you choose. However, these items are not required to use the watch. The bluetooth function works well and paired with my phone without any issues. My only complaint is the charging cord - it's magnetic and can be easily disconnected from the watch but this in no way distracts from the operation of the watch. In my opinion, it's well worth the money spent and also highly recommended.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By a***i

    09/03/2017

    I've been looking to get one of these for a while, so I finally mad the plunge... While it may look like the apple watch, it's got limited functionality compared to that product. Still, it does sync up with your apple or android phone no sweat and holds a charge for more than a full day. It has many features including accessing your phone book, vibrating alert Clock Display, Pedometer, alarm clock; calendar; stopwatch; calculator.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By m***0

    09/03/2017

    I bought this for my 11 y/o daughter. She LOVES it !!! It looks and operates like a watch that cost much more $$$$. She does not have a smart phone so we don't use the message/phone function. But even without that she keeps track of how many steps she has taken throughout the day, how many hrs she slept, her pulse etc... She also likes taking pictures and making voice recordings to remind herself to do things.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By A***s

    09/03/2017

    Bought it for my wife as a gift to replace a cheaper smartwatch that was junk. This one is of much better quality and can operate as a stand alone device. The user manual is ok, but in very fine hard to read print, and not available online that I can find, so don't lose it. It is of Chinese manufacture, and the instructions read as Chinese English. Functionally, it seems to work well as advertised. No problems synching with the Android Smartphone. We went to download the app from the site listed in the instructions, but got "suspected website unsafe" warnings, but found in the Google Play Store a compatible app that works great; the Fundo Wear app specifically states the GT88 as compatible and it seems to work perfectly with it, and being it's from the Play Store, it should be a safe download. So far my wife is very happy with the watch, battery life is very good, going 3-4 days easy between charges, and she uses it daily. Nice display and lots of nice features. We haven't tried it as a stand-alone cell device, we had no intentions of adding a SIM chip for those features, but it's nice to know we could. So far it's the best smartwatch under $100 we have ever tried, and it works well with and without Bluetooth connectivity with our Android. Definitely choose this device you'll be much happier with it.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By D***s

    09/03/2017

    I'm very very pleased with the watch. It's fantastic, easy to set up and just everything works. Sending and receiving text messages, calls everything and more.It also feels comfortable on your wrist.Just buy one ,come on.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

Customer Consultation

No one has consulted this product,it's your time to start now!

Your Recently Viewed Items
    REGISTER AND GET 10% OFF !

    REGISTER WITH US AND GET A COUPON

    10% OFF

    Be first to know our latest fashion news! Exclusive discounts and offers!

    Visit Other Sites:
    Espanol
    Francais
    Deutsch
    日本語
    Please note:We don't share your information to other sites above.
    Copyright Notice ©2017 TideBuy.com All rights reserved .
    student discount
    GFT 1.5 Inch All Compatible 128MB ROM Passometer Heart Rate Monitor Smart Watch