Close
Current Language: English
USD
Please select your language ×

Please note: Changing the languages(Espanol、Francais、Deutsch、日本語)you shop from will affect factors including your personal information, prices, promotions, shipping options and product availability.

Register now and get a 10% off coupon
APP Help
Customer Service
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email: service@tidebuy.com
Flash
Sale
Specifications
  • Package Size :

    0.00 * 0.00 * 0.00 ( cm )

  • Material: Organza
  • Shipping Weight: 2.28 ( kg )
  • Wedding Venues: Hall
  • Sleeve Length: Sleeveless
  • Back Details: Lace-Up
  • Embellishments: Flowers,Pleats
  • Neckline: One Shoulder
  • Train: Chapel
  • Body Shape: All Sizes
  • Season: Fall
  • Waist: Dropped
  • Hemline: Floor-Length
  • Silhouette: Trumpet/Mermaid
Description
  • Production Process

    • Professional Design

      Our designers devote themselves to meet the need of global customers and lead international faddish trend.

    • Quality Material

      We carefully select high-quality fabric, threads and embellishments to create each dress.

    • Exquisite Workmanship

      Professional dressmakers spend countless hours sewing by hand each piece of the embellishments to create a perfect, elegant design just for you.

    • Independent Shooting

      We have exclusive photography team and beautiful models ,make sure the dresses you get are just the same as the picture.

Size Guide
Reviews

Tidebuy Show

  • Show your own, and show your fashion.
  • We are inviting you to join us,and then get our love gift. See details >>
  • By v***e

    04/05/2017

    Very nice and high quality dress, it is as it looks in the pictures.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By i***s

    13/12/2014

    I am THRILLED with this BEAUTIFUL dress! When ordering it, I was nervous, of course, thinking of all the things that could go wrong and my wedding is only a month away - BUT, NO! I couldn't be happier. . . the dress arrived way ahead of the expected time, the color is wonderful, the workmanship is exquisite and it perfectly fits!! The picture on the website really just doesn't quite do it justice. . .it's even finer than that. If this is the type dress you're looking for, you won't be disappointed!

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By f***s

    31/10/2014

    i can not explain how happy i am after receiving my dress its more than what i was expect the quality is so nice and beautiful, thank you Tidebuy

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By S***5

    04/08/2014

    Thank you tidebuy for my dream dresses

    Dear valued customer: Thank you so much for your appreciation! We will improve step by step in the future and make you more satisfied.If you have any more question please send to service@tidebuy.com. Customer service department Thank you :)

    Was this helpful? (0) (1)

  • By m***8

    28/10/2013

    wonderful dress and high quality

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By m***8

    25/09/2013

    IS VERY GOOD DRESS I WANT ANY GIRLE BUY THIS DRESS IS VERY GOOD QUALITY

    Dear Customer Thanks for your message and your concern. It is really a happy thing to know you were satisfied with our items .And we really appreciate for your review on tidebuy. We are appreciated for your review and we will do better and better in future. Thank you very much and a nice day to you! If you have any other questions, please let us know and we will reply you as soon as possible. Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By m***z

    15/08/2013

    Excellent! just like the picture... it´s perfect!

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By a***1

    25/05/2013

    i love my dress it's so beautiful and it fits perfectly and the tailoring on it was superb. thanks so much tidebuy for providing my dress in such a great time and for your great work.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By a***1

    22/03/2013

    I absolutely love my dress, it was received on time and in good condition except that the lace for the back was missing. However, that was minor as the dress fit perfect.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By k***n

    20/03/2013

    I just received my dress and it is gorgeous! The work is really high-quality and the dress looks absolutely like on the picture. Thank you very much!

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

Customer Consultation
  • Q:Goodnight I love this dress (code 06920183 ) . I want to know if they can take the shoulder dress and flowers to make a heart neckline ? This will have an additional cost and will keep the original price ? I appreciate the information . Greetings !By g***z 11/11/2014

    A:Dear valued customer: 1. Thank you so much for concerning of 06920263, please check the email I sent to this email box gabylinds_r7z@hotmail.com and reply my email :) Please kindly note that we could make a heart neckline as required, you just need to leave us a message while on the shopping cart page. If there has any extra fee we will contact with you after you have placed the order and have finished the payment :) Customer service department Thank you :)

  • Q:Hi Dress is gorgeous but can I get dress before 20december 2014 if I order now and can make with 2 lance one like picture other simple how much its will be cost? I hope get and answer ASAP.By p***7 03/11/2014

    A:Dear sir/madam Thank you for the concern of the order as well as the support of our products. Yes,you can get it before that day.And if you have any special reques,please leave us a message on your order and when we see it,we will confirm with our tailor.After that we will start making it if there is no problem.Anything need to be confirmed,we will email you.And for the extra csot,we will let you know hen we confirm with our tailor. If you have any other questions,please do not hesitate to contact us and we will reply you as soon as possible. Have a nice day! Customer Service Department

  • Q:I love design at the bottom of this dress and it's chapel train but can the top be made like the dramatic a line one shoulder with ruffles listed on this website without the ruffles. I would also like to keep the lace up detail on the back of this dress. Is this custom design possible???By s***h 27/01/2014

    A: Dear customer, Thanks for your message. We can make it with adjustment. Please leave us message ,when placing the order.Our tailor will make it per your requests. Any other problem, please don't hesitate to contact us. Have a nice day! Best regards, Customer Service Department

  • Q:Hi dear just want to know the mterial of the dress as i can see top is Satin but what is the bottom material is it Tull or satin please reply soon since i am going to order this dress now regrds NoorBy n***n 09/04/2013

    A:Dear valued customer .Thank you for your inquiry and a good day to you. Thanks for your kindly support .The material of the dress is Organza and Satin. If you have any requirement when you place an order , just leave us message on the message board in the shopping cart clearly .We will deal with it accordingly. Best regards Customer service department.

  • Q:is this dress with potticoat??By o***l 01/03/2013

    A:Dear valued customer .Thank you for your inquiry and a good day to you. Thanks for your kindly support . The price is just for the dress. Any other accessories in the picture, just like veil, jacket, etc. are not included, and if you need one, please feel free to contact us. If you have any requirement when you place an order , just leave us message on the message board in the shopping cart clearly .We will deal with it accordingly. Best regards Customer service department.

  • Q:Hello! I would like to order this dress but the sale time will be over in a 52 hours. Will it be possible to order it after the time's over? Will it be the same price? ThanksBy k***c 17/02/2013

    A:Dear sir/madam,You can order it even after 52 hours, the price would be adjusted a little, but I think the price will still be very competitive. Best regards, Customer Service Rep.

  • Q:Hello! This dress is very beautiful and i'm seriously considering ordering it. Unfortunately i'm having trouble choosing the color. Could you tell me what color is the dress on the picture. As I understood the material of the dress is Organza? If I choose the color according to the Color Chart, could there be some differences between the color on the picture and the color in real life? Thank you in advance!By k***n 16/02/2013

    A:Dear valued customer .Thank you for your inquiry and a good day to you. The picture colour is white ,the colour difference is not very big .The similarity is up to 99%。Because of the light effect ,the little colour difference exist.But it won't affect too much .Welcome to order . If you have any requirement when you place an order , just leave us message on the message board in the shopping cart clearly .We will deal with it accordingly. Best regards Customer service department.

  • Q:I i love these dress but my wedding is still in December what can i do in order to get these in November for these same place,and also can you make the the dress with two arms,can you do the same for a flower girl.By w***6 09/02/2013

    A:Dear Sir/Madam, Thanks for your message. Probably this beautiful dress will be no longer available or not at that time. You can place an order now since the price is so competitive and you can get it earlier. Thanks. As we are manufacturer instead of reseller, so a small change on the style of the dress is not a big deal for us, and we would more than happy to help you on this point, and it is no problem at all, you just need to leave us a message when you order in the shopping cart, then we will tailor the dress as you wished, please just make an order and enjoy your share of joy brought by this amazing website. If you have any other questions, just feel free to contact me. Thanks and best regards Kelly Customer Service Department

  • Q:could this dress be done strapless? without the straps and could a long sleeve not see through bolero jacket get made to fit the top of itBy m***m 01/02/2013

    A:Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your concern of our product. Each dress is made for customer specially,so we can make the dress as your requirement.You can tell us more detail when you place the order. Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department

  • Q:Can the train be longer. And what material is the dress?By r***a 08/12/2012

    A:Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your interest in our dress and a good day to you. About this dress you asked,the material of it is Organza and we can make longer train for it, you can leave us a message when you play the order, we will make the dress according to your requirments. We expect to do business with you in future. Best regards Customer Service Department

1 2 3
Your Recently Viewed Items

    Visit Other Sites:
    Espanol
    Francais
    Deutsch
    日本語
    Please note:We don't share your information to other sites above.
    Copyright Notice ©2017 TideBuy.com All rights reserved .
    Dramatic Mermaid One-shoulder Chapel Train Flowers Wedding Dress