قريب
اللغة الحالية: عربي
USD
يرجى تحديد لغتك ×

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي: تغيير اللغات (إسبانول، فرانسيس، ديوتسش، 日本語) التي تسوق من شأنها أن تؤثر على العوامل بما في ذلك المعلومات الشخصية، والأسعار، والترقيات، وخيارات الشحن وتوافر المنتج.

فقم بالتسجيل الآن والحصول على 10 ٪ قبالة القسيمة
APP مساعدة
خدمة الزبائن
عزيزي العميل: وسوف نقدم لكم مع الخدمات المهنية أثناء التسوق.
ترك رسالة البريد الإلكتروني: service@tidebuy.com
مواصفات
  • حجم العبوة :

    0.00 * 0.00 * 0.00 ( cm )

  • مادة: Organza
  • الوزن الشحن: 1.07 ( kg )
  • أماكن الزفاف: قاعة,حديقة / في الهواء الطلق,شاطئ
  • طول الأكمام: أكمام قصيرة
  • زخرفة: جدار,الديكور
  • تفاصيل الخلفية: سستة المتابعة
  • خط الرقبة: خارج على الكتف
  • قطار: محكمة
  • شكل الجسم: جميع الأحجام
  • الموسم: ربيع,الصيف,سقط,شتاء
  • وسط: طبيعي
  • [هملين]: التماثل
  • خيال: خط -
وصف
  • عملية الإنتاج

    • تصميم المهنية

      مصممينا تكرس نفسها ل تلبية احتياجات عملاء على الصعيد العالمي و يؤدي الاتجاه يساير الموضة الدولي .

    • مواد ذات جودة

      نختار بعناية عالية الجودة الأقمشة والخيوط والزينة لخلق كل ثوب .

    • صنعة بديعة

      الخياطة المهنية قضاء ساعات لا تحصى الخياطة باليد كل قطعة من الزينة لخلق الكمال ، والتصميم الأنيق فقط لأجلك .

    • اطلاق النار مستقلة

      لدينا فريق التصوير الحصري و نماذج جميلة ، تأكد من الثياب التي تحصل عليها ليست سوى نفس الصورة.

التعليقات

Tidebuy Show

  • تظهر الخاص بك، و تظهر الأزياء الخاصة بك.
  • نحن ندعوك للانضمام إلينا، ومن ثم الحصول على هدية حبنا. انظر التفاصيل >>
  • By l***d

    11/07/2017

    Dress is beautiful just as in the picture, shipping was fast but trying to exchange for a smaller size was a little aggravating. Customer service definitely needs some tweaking. All in all I was satisfied and will order again form this company

    عزيزي الضيف أشكركم على التسوق الخاصة بك مع tidebuy.com. ومن الأخبار الجيدة التي تريد اللباس. في الواقع كنا نعمل على تحسين خدمة العملاء تدريجيا، مجرد محاولة لحل المشكلة بشكل أسرع. نأمل أن تأتي قريبا مرة أخرى لطلبك الجديد إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أخرى، واسمحوا لنا أن نعرف وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. الشكر و أطيب التحيات، قسم خدمة العملاء

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By l***d

    11/07/2017

    The dress was absolutely beautiful. The measurements were a little off and I had to exchange it for a smaller size. Customer service was helpful but it would help if the would read up the customer's concerns/complaints prior to answering the last email. It would end a lot of back and forth communication which causes more confusion and a loss of time when you're trying to exchange a product. However the problem was solved and I received it in ample time and the dress was just like the picture. Thank you so much. L. Ward

    عزيزي الضيف أشكركم على التسوق الخاصة بك مع tidebuy.com. ومن الأخبار الجيدة التي تريد اللباس. في الواقع كنا نعمل على تحسين خدمة العملاء تدريجيا، مجرد محاولة لحل المشكلة بشكل أسرع. نأمل أن تأتي قريبا مرة أخرى لطلبك الجديد إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أخرى، واسمحوا لنا أن نعرف وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. الشكر و أطيب التحيات، قسم خدمة العملاء

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By A***a

    27/04/2017

    تلقيت للتو ثوبي في 8 أيام من تاريخ الطلب. أنا أحب ذلك أكثر مما كنت أعتقد أنني سوف! أنا على الاطلاق في الحب مع هذا dress.i لا أستطيع أن أقول ما يكفي من الأشياء الإيجابية حول هذا اللباس لالتقاط الأنفاس. شكرا جزيلا، وأنا أعلم أنني سوف تبدو مذهلة في يوم الزفاف لدينا :)

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By I***e

    03/05/2017

    كنت مندهشا للغاية في كيف أدلى جيدا ثوبي كان، هو بالضبط ما كنت آمل ل، وبسعر رائع جدا !!! وصلت بسرعة وكان في حالة ممتازة !!!! أود أن أوصي لجميع عائلتي وأصدقائي لأجل من تيديبوي و !!!! شكرا جزيلا!!

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By V***a

    02/05/2017

    أمر ثوبي حجم مخصص لبلدي شاطئ الزفاف. وصلت سوبر سريعة وتناسب تماما. تلقيت العديد من الثناء. أردت شيئا بدا رائعا، لم يكلف كثيرا، وإذا شعرنا مثل المشي في المحيط معها، أستطيع! كان الثوب الكمال! شكرا جزيلا!!

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By k***i

    02/05/2017

    لا أستطيع أن أقول ما يكفي عن نوعية ثوبي. كنت متشككا بشأن طلب فستان الزفاف الخاص بي على الخط ولكن أنا متأكد من سعيد فعلت. أمرت اللباس في بلدي حجم مخصص، كان بالضبط الحجم الصحيح .. كنت مسرور جدا. أما بالنسبة للتسليم وصلتني ثوبي في غضون ثلاثة أسابيع من لي وضع النظام ...

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By l***5

    28/06/2016

    أود أن أقول شكرا لكم على ثوب جميل. يبدو تماما مثل ما هو مبين في الصورة. هذا اللباس هو ممتاز. جميلة يزين وحساسة الديكور. جميع البنود التي اشتريتها وردت وفي حالة جيدة. سوف أشتري منك مرة أخرى. يرجى الحفاظ على الاحتراف.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By R***y

    29/06/2016

    جعلت جميل، ويناسب لي جيدا. أوصي به!

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By j***i

    27/04/2017

    حصلت على اللباس في غضون 2 أسابيع بعد أن أمرت. كنت مندهش جدا أن اللباس كان أكثر جمالا من الصور. حاولت على الفور وأخذت هذه الصور. لا أستطيع أن أقول لكم كم أنا أقدر صنعة التي استغرقت للقيام بهذا اللباس. أنا أوصى المنتجات الخاصة بك، والأسعار والصفات.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By s***i

    22/04/2017

    وصل ثوبي بعد ما يقرب من 10 يوما. لقد طلبت لقياس مخصص واللباس هو شيء ولكن الكمال.المادة تبدو مذهلة، يزين هو الكمال ويبدو تماما نفس كما في الصورة (إن لم يكن أفضل). لا أستطيع الانتظار لبسه في بلدي حفل زواج !

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

تشاور العملاء

لا أحد تشاورت هذا المنتج ، وحان الوقت ل تبدأ الآن!

العناصر التي تم عرضها مؤخرا
    سجل واحصل على خصم 10٪!

    سجل معنا والحصول على كوبون

    خصم 10

    كن أول من يعرف أحدث أخبار الموضة لدينا! خصومات حصرية والعروض!

    زيارة مواقع أخرى:
    Espanol
    Francais
    Deutsch
    日本語
    يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي: لا نشارك معلوماتك مع المواقع الأخرى أعلاه.
    حقوق التأليف ©2017 TideBuy.com جميع الحقوق محفوظة .
    student discount
    Stylish Off the Shoulder Appliques Asymmetry Watteau Train Wedding Dress

Close
Current Language: English
USD
Please select your language ×

Please note: Changing the languages(Espanol、Francais、Deutsch、日本語)you shop from will affect factors including your personal information, prices, promotions, shipping options and product availability.

Register now and get a 10% off coupon
APP Help
Customer Service
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email: service@tidebuy.com
Specifications
  • Package Size :

    0.00 * 0.00 * 0.00 ( cm )

  • Material: Organza
  • Shipping Weight: 1.43 ( kg )
  • Wedding Venues: Hall,Garden/Outdoor,Beach
  • Sleeve Length: Short Sleeves
  • Embellishments: Appliques,Beading
  • Back Details: Zipper-Up
  • Neckline: Off-The-Shoulder
  • Train: Court
  • Body Shape: All Sizes
  • Season: Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Waist: Natural
  • Hemline: Asymmetry
  • Silhouette: A-Line
Description
  • Production Process

    • Professional Design

      Our designers devote themselves to meet the need of global customers and lead international faddish trend.

    • Quality Material

      We carefully select high-quality fabric, threads and embellishments to create each dress.

    • Exquisite Workmanship

      Professional dressmakers spend countless hours sewing by hand each piece of the embellishments to create a perfect, elegant design just for you.

    • Independent Shooting

      We have exclusive photography team and beautiful models ,make sure the dresses you get are just the same as the picture.

Reviews

Tidebuy Show

  • Show your own, and show your fashion.
  • We are inviting you to join us,and then get our love gift. See details >>
  • By l***d

    11/07/2017

    Dress is beautiful just as in the picture, shipping was fast but trying to exchange for a smaller size was a little aggravating. Customer service definitely needs some tweaking. All in all I was satisfied and will order again form this company

    Dear guest Thank you for your shopping with Tidebuy.com. It is good news that you like the dress. actually we have been working on improving our customer service gradually, just try to solve problem faster. we hope you coming soon again for your new order If you have any other questions, please let us know and we will reply you as soon as possible. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By l***d

    11/07/2017

    The dress was absolutely beautiful. The measurements were a little off and I had to exchange it for a smaller size. Customer service was helpful but it would help if the would read up the customer's concerns/complaints prior to answering the last email. It would end a lot of back and forth communication which causes more confusion and a loss of time when you're trying to exchange a product. However the problem was solved and I received it in ample time and the dress was just like the picture. Thank you so much. L. Ward

    Dear guest Thank you for your shopping with Tidebuy.com. It is good news that you like the dress. actually we have been working on improving our customer service gradually, just try to solve problem faster. we hope you coming soon again for your new order If you have any other questions, please let us know and we will reply you as soon as possible. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By A***a

    27/04/2017

    I just received my dress in 8 days from the order date. I love it even more than I thought I would! I am absolutely in love with this dress.I can't say enough positive things about this breathtaking dress. Thank you so much, I know I will look amazing on our wedding day :)

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By I***e

    03/05/2017

    I was absolutely amazed at how well made my dress was, it is exactly what I was hoping for and for a great price too!!! It arrived quickly and was in excellent condition!!!! I would recommend to all my family and friends to order from tidebuy!!!! Thank you so much!!

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By V***a

    02/05/2017

    Ordered my dress custom size for my beach wedding. It arrived super quick and fit perfectly. I received many compliments. I wanted something that looked great, didn't cost too much and if we felt like walking into the ocean with it, I could! The dress was perfect! Thanks so much!!

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By k***i

    02/05/2017

    I can't say enough about the quality of my dress. I was skeptical about ordering my wedding dress on line but I'm sure glad I did. I ordered the dress in my custom size, it was exactly the right size.. I was so pleased. As for the delivery I received my dress within three weeks of me placing the order...

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By l***5

    28/06/2016

    I would like to say thank you for the beautiful gown. It looks just like what is shown in the picture. This dress is excellent.Beautiful appliques and delicate beading. All the items I purchased were received and in good shape. I will purchase from you again. Please keep up the professionalism.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By R***y

    29/06/2016

    Beautifully made, and it fits me well. I recommend it!

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By j***i

    27/04/2017

    I got the dress within 2 weeks after I ordered. I was so amazed that the dress was more beautiful than the pictures. I immediately tried it on and took this pictures. I can not tell you how much I appreciated the workmanship that it took to do this dress. I highly recommended your products, prices and qualities.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By s***i

    22/04/2017

    My dress arrived after almost 10 days. I have asked for a customized measure and the dress is nothing but perfection.The material looks amazing, the appliques is perfect and it looks exactly the same as in the picture (if not better).I can't wait to wear it in my wedding !

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

Customer Consultation

No one has consulted this product,it's your time to start now!

Your Recently Viewed Items
    Category Related To

    Beach Wedding Dresses

    More >>

    Visit Other Sites:
    Espanol
    Francais
    Deutsch
    日本語
    Please note:We don't share your information to other sites above.
    Copyright Notice ©2017 TideBuy.com All rights reserved .
    student discount
    Stylish Off the Shoulder Appliques Asymmetry Watteau Train Wedding Dress