قريب
اللغة الحالية: عربي
USD
يرجى تحديد لغتك ×

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي: تغيير اللغات (إسبانول، فرانسيس، ديوتسش، 日本語) التي تسوق من شأنها أن تؤثر على العوامل بما في ذلك المعلومات الشخصية، والأسعار، والترقيات، وخيارات الشحن وتوافر المنتج.

فقم بالتسجيل الآن والحصول على 10 ٪ قبالة القسيمة
APP مساعدة
خدمة الزبائن
عزيزي العميل: وسوف نقدم لكم مع الخدمات المهنية أثناء التسوق.
ترك رسالة البريد الإلكتروني: service@tidebuy.com
1.5 بوصة 1080 وعاء للماء ويفي الرياضة والعمل كاميرا فيديو
مواصفات
  • حجم العبوة :

    0.00 * 0.00 * 0.00 ( cm )

  • الوزن الشحن: 0.15 ( kg )
  • عرض الحجم: 1.5 بوصة
  • نوع الكاميرا: الرياضة والعمل كاميرا فيديو
  • حجم الاستشعار: 2/3 بوصة
  • عالية الدقة: 1080P
  • بكسل: > 6 مليون
وصف
  • Main Features:

    SOOCOO G1 Mini WiFi 1080P 30fps 8.0MP sports action camera

    SUI chipset

    8.0 megapixels CMOS image sensor

    With built-in WiFi module, WiFi function for controlling and sharing online

    2.4GHz remote control, distance up to 50m

    Remote controller power by 1pc CR2032 3V battery (included in the package)

    Built-in microphone

    Full HD 1080P 30fps and HD 720P 60fps video resolution

    125 degree wide view angle

    Built-in lithium 1100mAh battery

    Supporting TF / micro SD card up to 32GB (not included in the package)

    Can be sticked onto any surfaces to capture photos



التعليقات

Tidebuy Show

  • تظهر الخاص بك، و تظهر الأزياء الخاصة بك.
  • نحن ندعوك للانضمام إلينا، ومن ثم الحصول على هدية حبنا. انظر التفاصيل >>
  • By J***e

    07/05/2017

    كنت أبحث عن كاميرا لتأخذ معي في إجازة إلى در. أصلا نظرت إلى مجرد إنفاق المال والحصول على غوبرو ولكن لم أكن أعرف عندما كنت ذاهبا لاستخدامها again.The حالة أبقى هذا المحمية بشكل جيد للغاية وفعلت وظيفتها في حين كنت الغطس. فائدة لديك مع هذا في الماء هو أنه لا تطفو! كان ذلك مفيدا جدا رؤية كما كانت هناك أوقات كنت غير قادر على عقد دائما على ما يرام. جودة الصورة جميلة ويمكن مقارنتها مع كاميرات نهاية أعلى. هذا هو جيد جدا يستحق المال!

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By j***i

    07/05/2017

    فقدت بلدي غوبرو 3 + الأسود وحصلت على هذا ليحل محل. نوعية متساوية وجزء صغير من التكلفة! نوعية كبيرة وشاشة كبيرة. يأتي مع بطارية احتياطية. ذهبت في رحلة على متن قارب وتصوير 49 دقيقة المجموع، والغوص أساسا، ولم تكن بحاجة إلى تبديل البطارية.على الجانب السلبي الوحيد هو أنه لا يمكنك تغيير عرض ما تستطيع مع غوبرو، يتم إصلاحه في 170 درجة التي هي على ما يرام للعمل الة تصوير. ومع ذلك، سيكون من الجميل أن تضييق إلى 90 و 60 التي الكاميرا 4K لا. قد يكون يستحق الترقية.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By A***a

    05/05/2017

    يعمل كبيرة، قابلة للمقارنة جدا ل GoPro.I لا يمكن أن يكون أكثر سعادة، وخاصة لأنني لم كسر البنك. يعمل بشكل جيد، ويطفو! شكرا الله .... الصورة كبيرة، وانها سهلة الاستخدام.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By C***e

    04/05/2017

    أنا أحب هذه الكاميرا !!! استخدمناها في الحديقة المائية طوال اليوم! تحول الفيديو بشكل جيد حقا جدا! وأتمنى أن يكون القرار أفضل قليلا ولكن هذا بخير. أود أن يكون الفيديو كبيرة مع هذه الكاميرا من دفع 300 $ ل غوبرو.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By E***a

    05/05/2017

    جلبت هذا معي التزلج على الجليد. احببته. جودة مدهشة ومقارنة مع غوبرو، وأنا بالكاد لاحظ الفرق. المخروط الوحيد هو البطارية ليست الأفضل وأنه من الصعب معرفة ما إذا كان تسجيل لأنه ينطفئ بعد بضع ثوان من عدم استخدامه. عموما، وكاميرا كبيرة للسعر

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By t***u

    03/05/2017

    نجاح باهر، لسعر دفعت أنا فقط آمل أن تعمل وأن تأخذ في منتصف الطريق صور لائقة و / أو الفيديو. لقد استخدمت فقط في رحلة واحدة، ولكن الصور جيدة جدا والفيديو هو أفضل حتى مما كنت أتمنى.ي زوجتي وأنا استخدم هذا في رحلة إلى كابو سان لوكاس وحصلت على فيديو كبير والصور أثناء البحر الأسد، رحلة. أنا لم تستخدم ميزة واي فاي، أنا فقط انتظرت حتى وصلت إلى المنزل لوضع بطاقة الذاكرة في جهاز الكمبيوتر سطح المكتب لعرض وتحريرها.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By K***e

    02/05/2017

    أود أن أوصي هذه الكاميرا كبديل ل غوبرو إذا كنت تحاول توفير المال. إذا كنت تبحث عن أفضل القرار / الرسومات، وربما كنت شراء كاميرا من غوبرو. هذه هي سهلة الاستخدام والبطارية تدوم لفترة طويلة. كنا في الحديقة المائية لمدة 4-5 ساعات والبطارية لم يموت. أخذنا 30 صورة وجعلت حوالي 8 أو 10 أشرطة الفيديو.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By S***y

    02/05/2017

    الآن أن أعرف كيف جيدة أشرطة الفيديو تبدو، وسوف يكون بالتأكيد استخدامه أكثر في المستقبل القريب.هذه هي كاميرا واتربوف كبيرة حقا وأنه يأخذ صور جيدة حقا والأفلام. يستغرق قليلا من الوقت لتعتاد على كيف يعمل، ولكن انها جميلة وسهلة الاستعمال وسهلة لاتخاذ الفيلم والصور.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By y***o

    02/05/2017

    استعرضت اثنين من أشرطة الفيديو بينما في هاواي على الشاشة، ولكن كان من الصعب معرفة ما إذا كانت الصور واضحة جدا. مرة واحدة حصلت عليها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي وفتح لهم في كامل الشاشة، وأنها تبدو جيدة حقا وأنا لا يمكن أن يكون أكثر سعادة. لدهشتي، كانت نوعية أفضل بكثير مما كنت أتوقع. ابني لديه غوبرو 4، وأعتقد أن جودة الفيديو له تبدو أفضل قليلا ويبدو أن لديها أفضل تثبيت الصورة البصرية، ولكن كان غوبرو ثلاثة أضعاف التكلفة ولا يبدو الفرق جودة لا تذكر يستحق ذلك بالنسبة لي.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By s***i

    02/05/2017

    أنا قليلا من برتقالي الكاميرا وتمتلك مجموعة متنوعة من نقطة واطلاق النار، 35MM، و دسلر على مدى years.When رأيت هذا المنتج عدة متاحة بأسعار في متناول الجميع مع عدد من الاستعراضات الإيجابية، أمرت واحدة ووصلت فقط في الوقت المناسب لقضاء عطلتي العائلية إلى هاواي. بينما في رحلة أخذته إلى الشاطئ عدة مرات، على بضع من ارتفاع، وحتى استخدامها على عصا سيلفي أثناء السباحة في المحيط.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

تشاور العملاء

لا أحد تشاورت هذا المنتج ، وحان الوقت ل تبدأ الآن!

العناصر التي تم عرضها مؤخرا
    سجل واحصل على خصم 10٪!

    سجل معنا والحصول على كوبون

    خصم 10

    كن أول من يعرف أحدث أخبار الموضة لدينا! خصومات حصرية والعروض!

    زيارة مواقع أخرى:
    Espanol
    Francais
    Deutsch
    日本語
    يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي: لا نشارك معلوماتك مع المواقع الأخرى أعلاه.
    حقوق التأليف ©2017 TideBuy.com جميع الحقوق محفوظة .
    student discount
    SOOCOO G1 Action Camera WiFi HD 1080P 30fps 8.0MP Sports Camera with 2.4G Remote Control Self-timer

Close
Current Language: English
USD
Please select your language ×

Please note: Changing the languages(Espanol、Francais、Deutsch、日本語)you shop from will affect factors including your personal information, prices, promotions, shipping options and product availability.

Register now and get a 10% off coupon
APP Help
Customer Service
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email: service@tidebuy.com
Flash
Sale
Specifications
  • Package Size :

    0.00 * 0.00 * 0.00 ( cm )

  • Shipping Weight: 0.15 ( kg )
  • Camera Type: Sports & Action Video Camera
  • Sensor Size: 2/3 Inch
  • HD: 1080P
  • Pixels: >6 Million
  • Display Size: 1.5 Inches
Description
  • Main Features:

    SOOCOO G1 Mini WiFi 1080P 30fps 8.0MP sports action camera

    SUI chipset

    8.0 megapixels CMOS image sensor

    With built-in WiFi module, WiFi function for controlling and sharing online

    2.4GHz remote control, distance up to 50m

    Remote controller power by 1pc CR2032 3V battery (included in the package)

    Built-in microphone

    Full HD 1080P 30fps and HD 720P 60fps video resolution

    125 degree wide view angle

    Built-in lithium 1100mAh battery

    Supporting TF / micro SD card up to 32GB (not included in the package)

    Can be sticked onto any surfaces to capture photos



Size Guide
Reviews

Tidebuy Show

  • Show your own, and show your fashion.
  • We are inviting you to join us,and then get our love gift. See details >>
  • By J***e

    07/05/2017

    I was looking for a camera to take with me on vacation to the DR. Originally I looked at just spending the money and getting GoPro however I didn't know when I was going to use it again.The case kept this very well protected and did its job while I was snorkeling. The benefit you have with this in the water is that it does float! That was pretty helpful seeing as there were times you cant always hold on very well. The picture quality is beautiful and can be compared to higher end cameras. This is very well worth the money!

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By j***i

    07/05/2017

    Lost my GoPro 3+Black and got this to replace. Equal quality and a fraction of the cost! Great quality and the screen is great. Comes with back-up battery. Went on a boat trip and filmed 49 minutes total, mainly diving, and did not need to switch battery.Only downside is that you can not change view as you can with the GoPro, it is fixed at 170 degrees which is fine for an action camera. However, would be nice to narrow down to 90 and 60 which the 4K camera does. Might be worth upgrading.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By A***a

    05/05/2017

    Works great, very comparable to a GoPro.I couldn't be more pleased, especially because I didn't break bank. Works well, and floats! Thank god.... the picture is great, and it's easy to use.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By C***e

    04/05/2017

    I love this camera!!! We used it at the waterpark all day! The video turned out really well too! I wish the resolution was a little bit better but that's okay. I would rather have a great video with this camera than pay $300 for a GoPro.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By E***a

    05/05/2017

    Brought this with me snowboarding; I loved it. Quality is amazing and compared to a GoPro, I barely notice a difference. The only con is the battery isn't the best and it's hard to tell if it is recording because it turns off after a few seconds of not using it. Overall, a great camera for the price

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By t***u

    03/05/2017

    Wow, for the price I paid I just hoped it would work and take halfway decent pictures and/or video. I've only used it on one trip, but the pictures are very good and the video is even better than I'd hoped.My wife and I used this on a trip to Cabo San Lucas and got great video and pictures during a sea lion excursion. I haven't used the wi-fi feature, I just waited till I got home to put the memory card into my desktop computer to view and edit them.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By K***e

    02/05/2017

    I would recommend this camera as a alternative to a GoPro if you're trying to save money. If you're looking for better resolution/graphics, you should probably buy a GoPro.This camera is easy to use and the battery lasts a long time. We were at the waterpark for about 4-5 hours and the battery did not die. We took 30 pics and made about 8 or 10 videos.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By S***y

    02/05/2017

    Now that I know how good the videos look, I will definitely be using it more in the near future.This is a really great waterpoof camera and it takes really good pictures and film. It takes a little bit of time to get used to how it works, but it's pretty user-friendly and easy to take film and pictures.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By y***o

    02/05/2017

    I reviewed a couple of the videos while in Hawaii on the screen, but it was hard to tell if the images were very clear. Once I got them on my PC and opened them up at full-screen, they looked really good and I couldn't be happier. To my surprise, the quality was much better than I expected. My son has a GoPro 4, and I think his video quality looks a little bit better and seems to have better optical image stabilization, but The GoPro was triple the cost and the negligible quality difference doesn't seem worth it to me.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By s***i

    02/05/2017

    I'm a bit of a camera buff and have owned a variety of point-and-shoot, 35mm, and DSLR's over the years.When I saw this product kit available at an affordable price with a number of positive reviews, I ordered one and it arrived just in time for my family vacation to Hawaii. While on the trip I took it to the beach a few times, on a couple of hikes, and even used it on a selfie stick while swimming in the ocean.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

Customer Consultation

No one has consulted this product,it's your time to start now!

Your Recently Viewed Items

    Visit Other Sites:
    Espanol
    Francais
    Deutsch
    日本語
    Please note:We don't share your information to other sites above.
    Copyright Notice ©2017 TideBuy.com All rights reserved .
    SOOCOO G1 Action Camera WiFi HD 1080P 30fps 8.0MP Sports Camera with 2.4G Remote Control Self-timer