Current Language: عربي
Please select your language ×

Please note: Changing the languages(Espanol、Francais、Deutsch、日本語)you shop from will affect factors including your personal information, prices, promotions, shipping options and product availability.

فقم بالتسجيل الآن والحصول على 10 ٪ قبالة القسيمة
APP مساعدة
خدمة الزبائن
عزيزي العميل : سوف نقدم لكم مع الخدمات المهنية أثناء التسوق الخاصة بك .
ترك رسالة البريد الإلكتروني : service@tidebuy.com
  • حجم العبوة :

    0.00 * 0.00 * 0.00 ( cm )

  • مادة: Tulle
  • الوزن الشحن: 0.75 ( kg )
  • زخرفة: تخريم
  • طول الأكمام: 3/4 طول الأكمام
  • تفاصيل الخلفية: سستة المتابعة
  • خط الرقبة: مغرفة
  • فرصة: تخرج,شهرة,الكرة العسكرية,حفل زفاف,حفلة موسيقية,مساء,رسمي,عائد للوطن
  • شكل الجسم: جميع الأحجام
  • الموسم: ربيع,الصيف,سقط,شتاء
  • وسط: طبيعي
  • [هملين]: الشاي طول
  • خيال: خط -
  • عملية الإنتاج

    • تصميم المهنية

      مصممينا تكرس نفسها ل تلبية احتياجات عملاء على الصعيد العالمي و يؤدي الاتجاه يساير الموضة الدولي .

    • مواد ذات جودة

      نختار بعناية عالية الجودة الأقمشة والخيوط والزينة لخلق كل ثوب .

    • صنعة بديعة

      الخياطة المهنية قضاء ساعات لا تحصى الخياطة باليد كل قطعة من الزينة لخلق الكمال ، والتصميم الأنيق فقط لأجلك .

    • اطلاق النار مستقلة

      لدينا فريق التصوير الحصري و نماذج جميلة ، تأكد من الثياب التي تحصل عليها ليست سوى نفس الصورة.


Tidebuy Show

  • تظهر الخاص بك، و تظهر الأزياء الخاصة بك.
  • نحن ندعوك للانضمام إلينا، ومن ثم الحصول على هدية حبنا. انظر التفاصيل >>
  • By r***i


    All in all this dress was wonderful! I didn't expect any less for the price I paid. I unfortunately got a size too large for me. I'm usually a 14 and ordered an 16 based on the reviews. I ended up using the 16 because it fit well but a 14 would've been perfect. I completely loved the dress and got many many compliments on it! I highly recommend!

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By V***a


    The gown is Beautiful! The only thing I was not happy about was not knowing my gown would take longer to ship. When I purchased my gown it stated that my gown would be shipped to me in 24 hours..I don't mind waiting for my gown, I just want to know when to expect my delivery. I will be ordering again now that I understand your delivery process.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By s***i


    This dress is beautiful. I was very pleased with the quality and the design of this dress. It looks so elegant on my daughter in law. I am so pleased with it that I decided to buy one for myself.?

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By h***a


    I just received my 3 dresses! Just Beautiful!!!! I did not get it custom made I used the sizing and it fit perfectly except for 1! It was slightly too big on the bust , no big deal will get it altered! The dress does smell a bit fishy and I am presently airing it out! Should be fine after a few days!

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By k***o


    So noble and graceful my dress.Exactly as the picture. Omg,the quality, the sewing, the dress, EVERYTHING IS PERFECT.The packaging was great!Thank you for making me feel so pretty & amazing.I'm flattered. Can't wait for my other dress to arrive.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By y***o


    I've just received my dress today. It took me a long time to decide my fisrt online shopping but I fell in love with this dress when I saw it and finally I ordered it in royal blue colour.When I opened the box I got surprised with the beautiful dress, the high quality of the fabrics and the wonderful details. After this first good impression, when I tried it on I felt it's very comfortable and fits me like a soft glove. The mirror gave me a breathtaking image of myself!!Thanks to all the people have contributed to get this lovely dress have arrived to my hands!

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By a***c


    The dress turned out great and the custom sizing fit perfectly.The quality and color was perfect.I was so happy with my dress! Thank you so much!

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By h***i


    I have ordered from tidebuy around three times and I haven't had any complaints. Packages have arrived on time if not earlier, great customer service and although the quality is not "the best" it is good for an one time activity. That must be the reason why prices are reasonable. Most of us won't wear a evening or weeding dress twice.

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By m***u


    Excellent service, fit perfect, just needed to shorten it. Can't wait to wear it Just the extra?import tax of ?24.00 was a shock .

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

  • By k***i


    I was pleased immensely when I first saw my dress. The packaging was done brilliantly! With high regards for the protection of the rhinestones.?

    Was this helpful? (0) (0)

تشاور العملاء

    A:Dear guest Thank you for your shopping with Tidebuy.com. Yes.it works. you can just choose ‘custom size’then fill your body measurements. we can tailor specific according to your body measurements If you have any other questions, please let us know and we will reply you as soon as possible. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department

Your Recently Viewed Items

    Visit Other Sites:
    Please note:We don't share your information to other sites above.
    حقوق التأليف ©2017 TideBuy.com جميع الحقوق محفوظة .
    student discount
    Vintage 3/4 Length Sleeves Tea-Length Lace Evening Dress